Just a Little Note for you Guys and What is Coming Up

Hey Everyone!

This won’t be a giant post or anything, but I just wanted to reach out a bit.

If you have anything that you guys want me to write about or have any questions about travel or possible ideas on where to go, please send me an email or a comment. I will try hard to reply as soon as possible.

Also, I would be glad to incorporate any ideas or pictures you guys have into the blog. This is for you guys and so I want to let you guys be involved as well. This is a community of explorers and I want to treat it as such.

If you have any tips to add to the blog, or even any posts that you want featured, I would be glad to give it a read and if I feel it fits the blog or a certain theme, who knows, you might be featured.

Also, a couple of things I should mention. Next Saturday is my family’s Easter celebration so I may not post on that day. If I do, however, I will try to make it Easter themed (whether it be locations or religious site, I don’t know yet). Also, on the 21, I will be in St Louis on a school visit and watching the Lion King at the Fox Theatre, so if I write (which I will probably be late with) I will be writing all about a trip to St. Louis.

On the 26th and the 29th, I will be on a visit with a friend to Truman State University for a recital and just to look around where I want to go to college. Due to this, there may not be a blog. I will try my darnedest to get it out but I can’t guarantee anything.pickler4+copy.jpg

Pickler Library, Truman State, Kirksville, Missouri, USA

Anyway, thank you guys for helping this blog to grow within this last month and a half and letting me write for y’all. the Facebook page is coming up great and i am also working on a twitter as well, so give us a follow to keep in touch (i will also respond to Facebook messages). Don’t forget to subscribe and like and once again, thank you guys for everything.

Ni Mingtian Jian!

Gavin Williamson

Photo Credit: Lion King: https://www.pinterest.com/catdwells/lion-king-broadway/

Library: http://www.powersbowersox.com/pickler/

 

Leave a Reply

